Iran University of Science & Technology- Editorial Board
Editorial Board

Clear images and colors

 •  Editor in Chief:

AWT IMAGE

Faizi, Mohsen 

mfaizi@iust.ac.ir 

School Of Architecture and Environmental Design, IUST 
h-index=2

Link to Google-Scholar
Scopus

Personal page 

 • Editorial Board:

AWT IMAGE

Behzadfar, Mostafa

behzadfar@iust.ac.ir

School Of Architecture and Environmental Design, IUST

h-index=1
Scopus

Personal page

AWT IMAGE 

Moradi, Asghar Mohammad

m_moradi@iust.ac.ir

School Of Architecture and Environmental Design, IUST
Scopus

Personal page 

AWT IMAGE

Dovey, Kim

dovey@unimelb.edu.au

Professor, University of Melbourne, Australia

h-index=13
Scopus

Personal page

AWT IMAGE

Hitchmough, James

j.d.hitchmough@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor, Sheffield University, UK

h-index=10
Scopus

Personal page

AWT IMAGE

Azizi, Mohammad Mahdi

mmazizi@ut.ac.ir

Professor, University of Tehran

h-index=2
Scopus
Personal page

 •  Senior Editorial Associate:
AWT IMAGE

Famela memar zanjani

memar@iust.ac.ir

Topic URL in Iran University of Science & Technology website:
http://ijaup.iust.ac.ir/find.php?item=1.12.16.en
Back to content primary page