Editorial Board

 •  Editor in Chief:

AWT IMAGE

Faizi, Mohsen 

mfaizi@iust.ac.ir 

School Of Architecture and Environmental Design, IUST 

Scopus
h-index=5

Link to Google-Scholar

Personal page 

 • Editorial Board:

AWT IMAGE

Behzadfar, Mostafa

behzadfar@iust.ac.ir

School Of Architecture and Environmental Design, IUST

h-index=1
Scopus

Personal page

AWT IMAGE 

Moradi, Asghar Mohammad

m_moradi@iust.ac.ir

School Of Architecture and Environmental Design, IUST
Scopus

Personal page 

AWT IMAGE

Dovey, Kim

dovey@unimelb.edu.au

Professor, University of Melbourne, Australia

h-index=26
Scopus

Personal page

AWT IMAGE

Hitchmough, James

j.d.hitchmough@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor, Sheffield University, UK

h-index=12
Scopus

Personal page

AWT IMAGE

Azizi, Mohammad Mahdi

mmazizi@ut.ac.ir

Professor, University of Tehran

h-index=3
Scopus
Personal page

 •  Senior Editorial Associate:
AWT IMAGE

Famela memar zanjani

memar@iust.ac.ir


View: 16339 Time(s)   |   Print: 1353 Time(s)   |   Email: 342 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Iran University of Science & Technology

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb